OUR PRICES

Ben Oss – 4 bedroom – 8 berth

Start date End date 3 nights 4 nights 5 nights 6 nights Full week
    £ £ £ £ £
Fri 20th April Thurs 24th May 525 625 725 825 920
Fri 25th May Fri 29th June 630 755 875 995 1115
Sat 30th June Fri 31st August 0 0 0 0 1565
Sat 1st Sept Thurs 25th Oct 525 625 725 825 920
Fri 26th Oct Thurs 20th Dec 465 525 610 690 775
Fri 21st Dec Thurs 27th Dec 720 820 935 1050 1170
Fri 28th Dec Fri 4th Jan (2019) 0 0 0 0 1480
Fri 4th Jan (2019) Thurs 21st Feb 490 550 645 725 815
Fri 22nd February Thurs 28th March 505 600 695 795 880
Fri 29th March Thurs 18th April 660 795 920 1045 1175
Fri 19th April Thurs 23rd May 550 660 760 865 970
Fri 24th May Thurs 27th June 660 795 920 1045 1175
Fri 28th June Thurs 29th August 0 0 0 0 1645
Fri 30th August Thurs 24th Oct 550 660 760 865 970
Fri 25th Oct Thurs 19th Dec 490 550 645 725 815
Fri 20th Dec Fri 27th Dec 760 865 985 1100 1230
Fri 27th Dec Fri 3rd Jan (2020) 0 0 0 0 1555

Loch Lomond View – 3 bedroom – 6 berth

Start date End date 3 nights 4 nights 5 nights 6 nights Full week
    £ £ £ £ £
Fri 25th May Fri 29th June 540 640 740 840 945
Sat 30th June Fri 31st August 660 880 1100 1215 1330
Sat 1st Sept Thurs 25th Oct 445 530 615 700 785
Fri 26th Oct Thurs 20th Dec 375 445 530 610 660
Fri 21st Dec Thurs 27th Dec 600 700 800 900 995
Fri 28th Dec Fri 4th Jan (2019) 0 0 0 0 1260
Fri 4th Jan (2019) Thurs 21st Feb 395 470 555 645 695
Fri 22nd Feb Thurs 28th March 430 510 590 675 760
Fri 29th March Thurs 18th April 565 675 775 880 995
Fri 19th April Thurs 23rd May 470 555 650 735 825
Fri 24th May Thurs 27th June 565 675 775 880 995
Fri 28th June Thurs 29th August 695 920 1160 1280 1400
Fri 30th August Thurs 24th Oct 470 555 650 735 825
Fri 25th Oct Thurs 19th Dec 395 470 555 645 695
Fri 20th Dec Fri 27th Dec 635 735 840 950 1045
Fri 27th Dec Fri 3rd Jan (2020) 0 0 0 0 1325